Congressman Trent Franks Endorses Robert Graham for AZGOP Chairman

Pima County Republican Party Unanimously Endorses Robert Graham
January 9, 2015
Legislative District 18, Phoenix Republican Leaders Endorse Robert Graham for Second Term as AZGOP Chairman
January 16, 2015
Show all

Congressman Trent Franks Endorses Robert Graham for AZGOP Chairman

PHOENIX – Congressman Trent Franks has endorsed the re-election of Robert Graham, the current Chairman of the Arizona Republican Party who is actively campaigning in an election to be held at the biennial meeting of the State Committee on January 24, 2015 at the Grace Community Church in Tempe.

“One of the very greatest principles of the Republican Party is our commitment to America’s future generations. During his tenure as Chairman of the Arizona Republican Party, Robert Graham has engaged our young people unlike any state party chairman in our state’s history. Robert has proven that he has the tenacity and work ethic required for us to win elections, as well as the financial acumen to manage our state party funds responsibly. Robert has my unequivocal endorsement and I am thankful for his continued devotion to the causes that we all hold dear,” said Congressman Franks.

In thanking Congressman Franks, Chairman Robert Graham said, “Congressman Franks has been a solid and effective advocate for all things conservative, and I deeply appreciate his understanding of the challenges we face together against the Left in our state and nation.”

Congressman Trent Franks Congressional District 8

Congressman Trent Franks
Congressional District 8



Bruce Ash

National Republican Committeeman

Diane Douglas

Superintendent of Public Instruction-Elect

Sharon Giese

National Republican Committeewoman

Seraphim Larsen

Pinal County Republican Committee Chairman

Joe Arpaio
Maricopa County Sheriff

Delos Bond

Apache County Republican Committee Chairman

Russell Pearce

Former Arizona Senate President

Jonathan Lines

Yuma County Republican Central Committee Chairman

Gary Morris

Gila County Republican Committee Chairman

Eric Morgan

Legislative District 22 Chairman

Rim Country Republican Club

Joan Lang

Representative Brenda Barton


Donna Alu

Lolly Hathhorn

Gila County Republican Committee Vice Chairman

Jeff Oravits

Flagstaff City Council Member

Representative Warren Petersen


Andy McKinney

Star Valley Town Council Member

James Dutton

Yavapai County GOP Chairman

Jean McGrath

Maricopa Community College District Board Member

 Tom Forese

Corporation Commission Commissioner

Andy Biggs

Arizona Senate President 

Sergio Arellano

Chairman, Legislative District 2 Republican Committee

Robert Hancock

Chairman, Legislative District 4 Republican Committee (Pima)

Brad Johns

Chairman, Legislative District 9 Republican Committee

Parralee Schneider

First Vice Chairman, AZGOP (Pima County Resident)

Ian Murray

Legislative District 25 Republican Committee Chairman

John Rhodes

Graham County Republican Party Chairman

Joy Staveley

Coconino County Republican Committee Chairman

Senator Kelli Ward

Legislative District 5

Senator Sylvia Allen

Legislative District 6

Congressman Paul Gosar 

Congressional District 4

 Irene Littleton

Pinal County Republican Committee Chairman

Vince Manfredi

Legislative District 4 Chairman (Pinal)

John Acton

Pinal County District 7 Constable

Bill Beard

Pima County Republican Committee Chairman

Michael Ebert

Pima County Republican Club Chairman

Executive Committee (unanimous vote)

Pima County Republican Party

Comments are closed.