Legislative District 18, Phoenix Republican Leaders Endorse Robert Graham for Second Term as AZGOP Chairman

Congressman Trent Franks Endorses Robert Graham for AZGOP Chairman
January 9, 2015
Robert Graham: “Why I Am Running for a Second Term”
January 19, 2015
Show all

Legislative District 18, Phoenix Republican Leaders Endorse Robert Graham for Second Term as AZGOP Chairman

PHOENIX – Chairman Robert Graham of the Arizona Republican Party today announced a number of endorsements by both elected officials and Republican Party leaders in the Phoenix area. Graham is actively campaigning in an election to be held at the biennial meeting of the State Committee on January 24, 2015 at the Grace Community Church in Tempe.

I’m happy to support Robert Graham for reelection as chairman of the Arizona Republican Party. Robert has always kept communication lines open with me and understands the importance of helping conservatives get elected at the local, state, and federal level. During my tough election, under the assault of unions, Graham provided help at the party in 2013. I’m looking forward to working with him again in the future,” said Phoenix City Councilman Sal DiCiccio.

“In this most recent election, it was nice to have the support of a state party that supported our grassroots with resources on the ground. Chairman Robert Graham led an effort that improved our data, facilitated the get out the vote calls, staffed offices for volunteers, and coordinated mail to turn out the Republican vote. Chairman Graham was very visible throughout the state – join me in supporting Robert Graham’s reelection as Chairman,” said Representative Jill Norgaard, who was recently sworn in as a member of the Arizona House of Representatives representing Legislative District 18.

Former Legislative District 18 Chairman David Bushman has also endorsed Graham, as has Mary Baumbach, past President of the Ahwatukee Republican Women’s Club.

District 18 includes the southeast Phoenix area including Ahwatukee and part of Chandler.. It is one of Arizona’s largest districts by voter population, and is home to almost 50,000 Republicans.


Councilman Sal DiCiccio Phoenix City Council District 6

Councilman Sal DiCiccio
Phoenix City Council District 6

Representative Jill Norgaard Arizona House of Representatives Legislative District 18

Representative Jill Norgaard
Arizona House of Representatives
Legislative District 18

Bruce Ash

National Republican Committeeman

Diane Douglas

Superintendent of Public Instruction-Elect

Sharon Giese

National Republican Committeewoman

Seraphim Larsen

Pinal County Republican Committee Chairman

Joe Arpaio
Maricopa County Sheriff

Delos Bond

Apache County Republican Committee Chairman

Russell Pearce

Former Arizona Senate President

Jonathan Lines

Yuma County Republican Central Committee Chairman

Gary Morris

Gila County Republican Committee Chairman

Eric Morgan

Legislative District 22 Chairman

Rim Country Republican Club

Joan Lang

Representative Brenda Barton


Donna Alu

Lolly Hathhorn

Gila County Republican Committee Vice Chairman

Jeff Oravits

Flagstaff City Council Member

Representative Warren Petersen


Andy McKinney

Star Valley Town Council Member

James Dutton

Yavapai County GOP Chairman

Jean McGrath

Maricopa Community College District Board Member

 Tom Forese

Corporation Commission Commissioner

Andy Biggs

Arizona Senate President

Sergio Arellano

Chairman, Legislative District 2 Republican Committee

Robert Hancock

Chairman, Legislative District 4 Republican Committee (Pima)

Brad Johns

Chairman, Legislative District 9 Republican Committee

Parralee Schneider

First Vice Chairman, AZGOP (Pima County Resident)

Ian Murray

Legislative District 25 Republican Committee Chairman

John Rhodes

Graham County Republican Party Chairman

Joy Staveley

Coconino County Republican Committee Chairman

Senator Kelli Ward

Legislative District 5

Senator Sylvia Allen

Legislative District 6

Congressman Paul Gosar

Congressional District 4

 Irene Littleton

Pinal County Republican Committee Chairman

Vince Manfredi

Legislative District 4 Chairman (Pinal)

John Acton

Pinal County District 7 Constable

Bill Beard

Pima County Republican Committee Chairman

Michael Ebert

Pima County Republican Club Chairman

Executive Committee (unanimous vote)

Pima County Republican Party

Congressman Trent Franks

Congressional District 8

Comments are closed.