Pinal County GOP Leaders Endorse Robert Graham for AZGOP Chairman

Congressman Paul Gosar Endorses Robert Graham for AZGOP Chairman
December 31, 2014
Pima County Republican Party Unanimously Endorses Robert Graham
January 9, 2015
Show all

Pinal County GOP Leaders Endorse Robert Graham for AZGOP Chairman

PHOENIX – Robert Graham today announced he has received the endorsement of Irene Littleton, a former State Senate candidate who was recently elected Chairman of the Pinal County Republican Committee. Pinal County’s District 4 GOP Chairman Vince Manfredi and newly-elected Constable John Acton also endorsed Graham. Graham is running for a second term as Chairman of the Arizona Republican Party and is actively campaigning in an election to be held at the biennial meeting of the State Committee on January 24, 2015 at the Grace Community Church in Tempe.

“I worked with Robert when I was a candidate for State Senate from LD8. Robert was always there for me. His office provided flyers as well as phone calls for me. Any time I needed his advise, he was there. I got to know Robert during my campaign and believe Robert has the best interest of the Republican Party in Arizona in mind at all times. I endorse Robert for Chairman of the AZGOP and, as Chairman of the Pinal County Republican Committee, I look forward to working with him and his staff for the 2016 elections,” said Chairman Irene Littleton of the Pinal County Republican Committee.

Vince Manfredi, Chairman of the Legislative District 4 Republican Committee in Pinal County, said, “Robert has done an excellent job as chairman. And I look forward to the next two years we take back the White House. Without his help here in Pinal County there’s no way we make the impact we did.”

John Acton, the newly-elected Constable for Pinal County’s District 7, said, “Thank you, Robert, for your help and guidance with my campaign, you have my full endorsement.”

Pinal County is Arizona’s third largest county by population and is home to more than 50,000 Republican voters.


Irene Littleton
Pinal County Republican Committee Chairman


Bruce Ash

National Republican Committeeman

Diane Douglas

Superintendent of Public Instruction-Elect

Sharon Giese

National Republican Committeewoman

Seraphim Larsen

Pinal County Republican Committee Chairman

Joe Arpaio
Maricopa County Sheriff

Delos Bond

Apache County Republican Committee Chairman

Russell Pearce

Former Arizona Senate President

Jonathan Lines

Yuma County Republican Central Committee Chairman

Gary Morris

Gila County Republican Committee Chairman

Eric Morgan

Legislative District 22 Chairman

Rim Country Republican Club

Joan Lang

Representative Brenda Barton


Donna Alu

Lolly Hathhorn

Gila County Republican Committee Vice Chairman

Jeff Oravits

Flagstaff City Council Member

Representative Warren Petersen


Andy McKinney

Star Valley Town Council Member

James Dutton

Yavapai County GOP Chairman

Jean McGrath

Maricopa Community College District Board Member

 Tom Forese

Corporation Commission Commissioner

Andy Biggs

Arizona Senate President

Sergio Arellano

Chairman, Legislative District 2 Republican Committee

Robert Hancock

Chairman, Legislative District 4 Republican Committee (Pima)

Brad Johns

Chairman, Legislative District 9 Republican Committee

Parralee Schneider

First Vice Chairman, AZGOP (Pima County Resident)

Ian Murray

Legislative District 25 Republican Committee Chairman

John Rhodes

Graham County Republican Party Chairman

Joy Staveley

Coconino County Republican Committee Chairman

Senator Kelli Ward

Legislative District 5

Senator Sylvia Allen

Legislative District 6

Congressman Paul Gosar

Congressional District 4

Comments are closed.